Contacts

  • Phone: +7 (495) 925-31-25+7 (495) 925-31-25
  • Fax: +7 (496) 223-57-71
  • E-mail: info@dzgu.ru
  • Address: 141800, Dmitrov, Promyshlennaya str., 20



Sales Department int
e-mail
Zinovieva Maya
514 m.zinovieva@dzgu.ru
Kulikova Svetlana
515s.kulikova@dzgu.ru
Sholokhova Tatiana
516t.sholohova@dzgu.ru
Akimova Tatiana
546t.akimova@dzgu.ru
Kudryashov Sergey
419
s.kudryashov@dzgu.ru
Purchasing Departmen

Karyuk Vladimir
505v.karyuk@dzgu.ru
Agaeva Anna
519a.agaeva@dzgu.ru
Novikova Valentina
517v.novikova@dzgu.ru
Human Resources


Chubukova Alla
513 a.chubukova@dzgu.ru


Feedback

Name
Your E-mail
Message
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*


Driving directions to the Mytischi office:


141007, г. Mytischi, Proezjaya str., 6

Driving directions to the Dmitrov office:


141800, Dmitrov, Promyshlennaya str., 20